• Twitter Clean
Contact Us


Mailing Address​​​​​​: MBGS P.O. Box 14044 Lansing, Mi 48901-4044

© 2017 by Michigan Basin Geoligical Society
Proudly created with

Honorary Members

Honorary Members are individuals, chosen by the Executive Committee, who have contributed long and distinguished service to
the geologic profession and the Michigan Basin Geological Society.

  • BOLIO, Bill

  • BOYD, Lynne M.

  • ESCHMAN, Donald F.

  • FISHER, James H.

  • HARRISON, William

  • HINZE, William J.

  • HOANE, Thomas

  • IDZIAK, Stan

  • KIMMEL, Richard E.

  • NIDA, Mark

  • SLEIGHT, Glen C.

  • WILSON, James Lee

  • WIRTH, John

  • WOLLENSAK, Mark S.